On Writing

images
Image Source: Google Images

“There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed.”

~Ernest Hemingway

…Or sit down at a keyboard and bleed. When I took to blogging 3 months ago, my fat head was filled with wild skepticism. Who would want to read my rants? Why the heck would somebody sitting halfway across the globe, or somebody I’ve never met, be remotely interested in what I had to say?

Turns out people are as nice as they’re supposed to be, humanity’s oozing out of this giant spherical orb and altruism takes a teensy tickle to come to life. Creating a WP Blog is probably the best thing I’ve done for myself. I’m loving it.

Let’s tickle each other and keep those smiles coming.

Cheers!

12 thoughts on “On Writing

Leave a Reply

